Recital for Woolmarket Music Society
Wednesday 13th February 2019, 8.00 pm
The Woolmarket, Horndon-on-the-Hill, Essex, United Kingdom

Recital for Cambridge U3A Music Club
Tuesday 12th March 2019, 11.00 am
Friends Meeting House, Cambridge, United Kingdom

Recital for Impington Music Society
Friday 15th March 2019, 7.30 pm
Impington Village College (Brackenbury Room), Cambridge, United Kingdom

Recital at St Saviour's Church, Eastbourne
Sunday 17th March 2019, 2.45 pm
St Saviour's Church, Eastbourne, East Sussex, United Kingdom

Classical Concert Series for Fred. Olsen Cruise Lines
Monday 29th April to Thursday 9th May 2019
L1906 on board MS Balmoral (Newcastle - Newcastle)
Further information: Sweden's Scenic Waterways and Cities (L1906)

Performance of Sue Heaser and Peter Creswell's "Cathedral" with Leslie Dimbell (Narrator)
Sunday 12th May 2019, 2.30 pm
Church of St Mary Magdalene, Debenham, Suffolk, United Kingdom

Lunchtime Recital at St Paul's Church, Bedford
Tuesday 14th May 2019, 1.10 pm
St Paul's Church, Bedford, United Kingdom

Classical Concert Series for Cunard Line
Friday 17th May to Friday 24th May 2019
M913 on board RMS Queen Mary 2 (Southampton - New York)
Further information: Westbound Transatlantic Crossing (M913)

Wortham Church Flower Festival Concert
Sunday 9th June 2019, 6.00 pm
Church of St Mary the Virgin, Wortham, Suffolk, United Kingdom

Lunchtime Recital at Brighton Unitarian Church
Friday 14th June 2019, 12.30 pm
Brighton Unitarian Church, Brighton, United Kingdom

Accompanist at Brassweek Samedan
Sunday 30th June to Saturday 6th July 2019
Academia Engiadina, Samedan, Switzerland

All Aboard the R34!
Saturday 13th July 2019, 7.30pm
The Corn Hall, Diss, Norfolk, United Kingdom
A new musical written by Peter Creswell celebrating the 100th anniversary of the first double crossing of
the Atlantic by air in July 1919.

Concert with Ben Makisi (Tenor)
Saturday 20th July 2019, 7.30pm
St Peter's Church, Portishead, Somerset, United Kingdom

Recital with Mark Saberton (Baritone) and Lisa Cassidy (Soprano)
Saturday 24th August 2019, 7.30 pm
The Quay Theatre, Sudbury, Suffolk, United Kingdom

Classical Concert Series for Fred. Olsen Cruise Lines
Tuesday 27th August to Saturday 7th September 2019
M1922 on board MS Braemar (Southampton - Southampton)
Further information: Spain, Portugal, and Madeira (M1922)

Recital at Woolpit Festival
Sunday 6th October 2019, 3.00 pm
St Mary's Church, Woolpit, Suffolk, United Kingdom

Hostry Festival Concert with Mark Saberton (Baritone) and Lisa Cassidy (Soprano)
Saturday 19th October 2019, 7.30 pm
The Hostry, Norwich Cathedral, Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom